It is currently Thu May 02, 2024 3:38 pm

Post subject: Malacath - Protection Warior - 70 (Accepted)
PostPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2008 7:21 pm  

[Personal Information]

Age - 27
Country - UK

[Player information]

My Armory link - http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet ... n=Malacath
Please be advised this may not be an exact representation as I sometimes solo in slightly different gear to that which I raid in.

Usual playing sessions during week - (Required) I usually log on once I return from the gym about 1pm then play through until around mignight.

Game experience I've been WoW player for almost 2 years now but always been a gamer since the age of 5.

Important game keys and access: I think i now have all the important keys, except for Arcatraz. As a 375 engineer I can also blow most doors.

Alcatraz key - No
Shadow Labyrinth key - Yes
Karazhan key - Yes

Motivation(s) to join us? - I have of course been a member before. I left some months ago due to peronal issues which I'm pleased to say have now been resolved.
After some months of floating from guild to guild, Ive plucked up the courage to ask to be allowed to return to Hellscream as I beleive it to be my home.
My happiest times on WoW have all come whilst i was part of Hellscream and i continue to have strong ties to many of it's members.
If granted membership once again, I wish to assure Meuh and the officers here,that I would be intending to stay on a perminent basis. As far as I'm concerned there is no bettr guild on the Sha'tar than OOHS and I'd be honoured to be amongst you once more

[Supporter List]

Aélyn, Diabir

[Comments]

My thanks for taking the time to read my application, I hope to hear from you soon.

Regards
Mal

================

Post subject: Re: Malacath-Protection Warior-70
PostPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2008 7:50 pm  

supported fully :)

PostPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2008 7:50 pm  

-supported-
A great guy and a great tank :)
I'd really love to have him back in the guild. :mrgreen: